© 2019 by Houston Area Carriage Association created with Wix.com
  • Facebook Social Icon


Subscribers receive email notices of HACA club news and driving events. You do not need to be a member to subscribe to our mailing list.

2020 Board of Directors


President - Elizabeth Pannill
Vice President - Terry Arnold (+Event Organizer)
Treasurer - Nancy Stimach
Secretary - Karen Gardner
Membership - Tammy Lewis (+Webpage/Club Email)
Ad hoc - Cat Cook

Ad hoc - Chyrl Goetzman
Ad hoc - Debbie Price

Ad hoc - Tom Smith

Ad hoc - Keith Yutzy


In order to contact any of the above board members please address your email to info@hacaclub.com and include the board members you wish to have the email forwarded to.

HACA By-Laws